Learn About Christine Working for You Making A Difference
Get Updates Contribute Endorse Volunteer Share this site
In The News Endorsements Photo Gallery Contact Us Community Resources Events

2012 Endorsements

Cascade Bicycle Club
Children's Campaign Fund
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local No. 483
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 28
League of Humane Voters
MH-PAC Mental Health
Physical Therapy Association of Washington
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest
Professional and Technical Employees Local 17
Kitsap County Central Labor Council
Professional Fire Fighters of Kitsap County
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local No. 483
Inland Boatmen's Union of the Pacific
Office and Professional Employees International Union Local 8
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
Retired Public Employees Council
SEIU Healthcare 775NW
SEIU Local 925
SEIU Healthcare 1199NW
Teamsters Local 117
The Suquamish Tribe
UFCW L141 Staff Nurses
United Psychologists PAC
United Transportation Union
Washington Anglers for Conservation PAC
Washington Alliance for Humane Legislation/Save Washington Pets
Washington Conservation Voters
Washinton Council of Police and Sheriffs
Washington Hospital PAC
Washington State Affordable Housing Council
Washington State Building & Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington Federation of State Employees
Washington State Nurses Association PAC
Washington Medical PAC
Washington State Patrol Troopers Association
Young Democrats of Washington State

US Congressman Norm Dicks
US Congressman Jay Inslee
State Senator Derek Kilmer
State Representative Sherry Appleton
State Representative Drew Hansen
Bremerton Mayor Patty Lent
Poulsbo Mayor Becky Erickson
County Commissioner Robert Gelder
County Commissioner Josh Brown
County Comissioner Charlotte Garrido
Former County Commissioner Matt Ryan
Cezanne and Dennis Allen
Reed and Linda Anderson
Carol Arends
Gerard and Josephine Bentryn
Dana Berg
Linda Berry-Maraist
Mark Blatter
Robert Bosserman
Marilyn Boynton
Jeff Bradt
Susannah Braff
David and Susan Bray
Kristen and Harry Brelsford
Gene and Sady Bullock
Martha Burke
Jo Fox Burr
Phyllis Cairns
Pattsy and Bob Campbell
Myrna Casad
Sarah Casad
Cara Cruickshank
Thomas and Suellen Cunningham
Lois Curtis
Joe Deets
Robert and Maryellen Dietz
Kathy Dunn
Mike Eliason
Tom and Janet Fehsenfeld
Edward Formam
Robert Fortner
Jeannette Franks and Richard Baker
Don and Ellen Fisher
Willa Fisher
Linda Gabriel
Denise Garcia and Eric Schmidt
Nancy and John Garing
Peg Garrison
Peter Goldman
Alan and Kathy Grainger
Meredith Green
Steve Green
Pamela Hamon
Janet Hanrahan
Joan Hansen
Pamela Harrison
Lawrence Herbert
Bill Hoke
Diane Hooper
William Houser
Bryan Johnson
Lucy Johnson
Cathy Johnston
Mike Kelly
Omie Kerr
Tom and Marcia Kilbane
Edmund Kiley
Darlene Kordonowy
Cathy Knight
Bill Knobloch
Sid and Jeanne Knutson
Fran Korten
Barbara Kowalski
Roger Lauen
Jack and Edna Lewis
Peter and Melinda Lucas
Bill and Lynne Luria


Marian Malonson
Linda Marcuse
Ed Markham
Andrew and Sallie Maron
Joyce Merkel
Jessie and Evelyn Mittleman
Ardis Morrow
Holly Mortlock
Lafe Myers and Hanni Crissey
Larry Nakata
Steve Olsen
Dave Peterson
Nancy and Dana Quitsland
Ann Randall
Olaf Ribeiro and Nancy Allison
Louis Richard and Sally Adams
Merrill and Sally Robison
Scott Roth
Yvonne Saddler
Jo Schaffer
Charles Schmid
Juliet Sears
Suzanne and Henry Sharpe
Erika Shriner
Mary Shryock
Michael Silves
Robert Spangler
Marie Spearman
George and Evie Stege
Ed Stern
Annette Stollman
Nels Sultan
Edith Sutton
Carol Thornborgh
Garret Veley and Angela Mansfield
Connie Waddington
Gordon and Sue Walgren
Chris Walker
Bruce Weiland
Teri Weldy
Luella Wells
Eleanor Wheeler
Dennis and Dana Willerford
Judy and Don Willott
Nan Woolridge